Wall of Honour

We wish to thank the following people personally for helping further genealogy and to promote this site. 
You should be very proud of your contributions to this site.


Brian Bjorgen

Lori Bush

Darlene R. Dierks

Valori Enge

Ray Ensing

Daniel Ewer

Brenda Gaetz

Marion Hahn

Ann Hanson

Dag T. Hoelseth

Debi Koeller

Mary Neste

Peggy and Bruce Ogan

Joy Paulson

Jon Raymond

Marie Chaffee-Solberg

Caroline Switzer

Janice Thoreson

Dennis Thorson

Patsy Wood

Tim and Laura Johnson


and many others that are not listed here. 


Thank you all for your generosity,

County Coordinator, MNGenWeb, Polk County, Minnesota


Posted by Shirley Dorgan, 2006
Updated 3 SEP 2008, S. Dorgan
Updated 6 APR 2015, K. Kittleson